Apply Now

Main Phone:

 (320)363-3315

Toll Free: 

1-800-525-7737

Email:

 sjpoffice@sjprep.net

Address:
2280 Water Tower Road
PO Box 4000
Collegeville, MN  56321

Saint John's Prep School exterior

Meet the Administrators, Faculty and Staff of Prep

General questions can be sent to admissions@sjprep.net or call us at 800-525-7737 or 320-363-3321. 
The Board of Regents provides guidance and governance to Saint John's Prep and ensures that faculty and staff follow the mission of the school.

Administrators

Fr. Jonathan Licari, OSB

Licari, OSB, Fr. Jonathan
Headmaster
320-363-3318
E-mail: jlicari@sjprep.net
Read More

Aaron Miller

Miller, Aaron
Vice President of Advancement
320-363-2098
E-mail: AMILLER001@SJPREP.NET
Read More

Pamela McCarthy

McCarthy, Pamela
Principal
320-363-3315
E-mail: PMCCARTHY001@SJPREP.NET
Read More


Sherry Krebsbach

Krebsbach, Sherry
Executive Director of Finance and Facilities
320-363-2736
E-mail: skrebsbach@sjprep.net
Read More

Brett Hendrickson

Hendrickson, Brett
Director of Residential Life
320-363-3354
E-mail: bhendrickson@sjprep.net
Read More

Mary Jo Leighton

Leighton, Mary Jo
Associate Director of Admissions
320-363-3339
E-mail: mleighton@sjprep.net
Read More


Jill Pauly

Pauly, Jill
Director of Communications and Events
320-363-3112
E-mail: jpauly@sjprep.net
Read More

Laura Hartog

Hartog, Laura
Admission Associate
320-363-3320
E-mail: LHARTOG001@SJPREP.NET
Read More

Dave Thorman '65

Thorman '65, Dave
Director of Major Gifts
320-363-2021
E-mail: dthorman@sjprep.net
Read More


Faculty/Staff

Alphabetical Listing by Last Name

Mary Anderson

Anderson, Mary
6th Grade Teacher
320-363-2789
E-mail: mcanderson@sjprep.net
Read More

Bryan Backes

Backes, Bryan
Activities and Athletics Director
320-363-2090
E-mail: bbackes@sjprep.net
Read More

Matt Beck

Beck, Matt
German Teacher and Summer Program Director
320-363-3331
E-mail: mtbeck@sjprep.net
Read More


Sarah Brink

Brink, Sarah
Residential Life Staff
320-363-3353
E-mail: SEBRINK@SJPREP.NET
Read More

Richard Crawford, OSB

Crawford, OSB, Richard
Theatre Technical Director and Teacher
1-800-363-3112
E-mail: RCRAWFORD@CSBSJU.EDU
Read More

Jen Daiker

Daiker, Jen
Social Studies Teacher
320-363-2381
E-mail: jdaiker@sjprep.net
Read More


Patrick Dwyer

Dwyer, Patrick
Art Teacher
320-363-2195
E-mail: p1dwyer@sjprep.net
Read More

Robert Ellenbecker

Ellenbecker, Robert
Middle School Teacher
320-363-3153
E-mail: rellenbecker@sjprep.net
Read More

Jeff Engholm

Engholm, Jeff
Music Teacher
320-363-3165
E-mail: jengholm@sjprep.net
Read More


Robert Erickson

Erickson, Robert
English Teacher
320-363-3338
E-mail: rerickson@sjprep.net
Read More

Sandy Ernst

Ernst, Sandy
Student Accounts and Records
320-363-3302
E-mail: sernst@sjprep.net
Read More

Kelly Fitch

Fitch, Kelly
English Teacher
320-363-3033
E-mail: kfitch@sjprep.net
Read More


David Fremo

Fremo, David
Campus Ministry
320-363-2241
E-mail: dfremo@sjprep.net
Read More

Kris Fremo

Fremo, Kris
Art Teacher
320-363-2185
E-mail: kfremo@sjprep.net
Read More

Thomas Grandy

Grandy, Thomas
Math Teacher
320-363-3336
E-mail: tgrandy@sjprep.net
Read More


Cindy Haagenson

Haagenson, Cindy
Administrative Assistant to the Headmaster
320-363-3316
E-mail: CHAAGENSON@SJPREP.NET
Read More

Alicia Halverson

Halverson, Alicia
Counselor
320-363-3315
Read More

Nathan Heroux

Heroux, Nathan
Residential Life Staff and iPad Technologist
320-363-3354
E-mail: NHEROUX@SJPREP.NET
Read More


Kristen Jacobs

Jacobs, Kristen
Counseling Staff
320-363-3315
E-mail: KMJACOBS@CSBSJU.EDU
Read More

Kathy Janku

Janku, Kathy
Theology Instructor
320-363-3315
E-mail: KJANKU@SJPREP.NET
Read More

Stephanie Johnson

Johnson, Stephanie
Data Specialist
320-363-3332
E-mail: ssjohnson@sjprep.net
Read More


Anne Kampa

Kampa, Anne
Residential Life Staff
320-363-3353
E-mail: AKKAMPA@SJPREP.NET
Read More

Paul Keyworth

Keyworth, Paul
ESOL Teacher
320-363-3315
E-mail: PKEYWORTH001@SJPREP.NET
Read More

Kim Koffi

Koffi, Kim
International & Multicultural Student Advisor
320-363-3893
E-mail: kkoffi@sjprep.net
Read More


Susan Kolb

Kolb, Susan
English Teacher
320-363-3033
E-mail: smkolb@sjprep.net
Read More

Steve Larson

Larson, Steve
Math Teacher
320-363-2371
E-mail: slarson@sjprep.net
Read More

Lily Li

Li, Lily
Chinese Teacher
320-363-3337
Read More


Julie Lund

Lund, Julie
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
1-800-525-7737
E-mail: JLUND001@SJPREP.NET
Read More

Charles Miller

Miller, Charles
Science Teacher and Knowledge Bowl Coach
320-363-2010
E-mail: c1miller@sjprep.net
Read More

Brenda Montes

Montes, Brenda
Residential Life Staff
320-363-3353
E-mail: B1MONTES@CSBSJU.EDU
Read More


Paul-Vincent Niebauer, OSB

Niebauer, OSB, Paul-Vincent
Theatre Director
320-363-2548
E-mail: pniebauer@csbsju.edu
Read More

Greta Noska

Noska, Greta
Spanish Instructor
320-363-3315
E-mail: GNOSKA@SJPREP.NET
Read More

Lance Nydeen

Nydeen, Lance
Social Studies Teacher
320-363-3327
E-mail: lnydeen@sjprep.net
Read More


Sarah Pasela

Pasela, Sarah
Biology and ESOL Instructor
320-363-3315
E-mail: SPASELA001@SJPREP.NET
Read More

David Paulson

Paulson, David
Music/Band/Choir Teacher
320-363-2572
E-mail: dpaulson@sjprep.net
Read More

Aidan Putnam, OSB

Putnam, OSB, Aidan
Theatre and Acting Instructor
320-363-3315
E-mail: AJPUTNAM@CSBSJU.EDU
Read More


J.J. Roske

Roske, J.J.
Residential Life Staff
320-363-3354
E-mail: JJROSKE@SJPREP.NET
Read More

Mary Rueter

Rueter, Mary
Math Teacher
320-363-2740
E-mail: mrueter@sjprep.net
Read More

Emmerich Sack

Sack, Emmerich
Retired German Teacher/Austrian Student Director
320-363-3334
E-mail: esack@sjprep.net
Read More


Dan Stark

Stark, Dan
Middle School Teacher
320-363-2008
E-mail: dstark@sjprep.net
Read More

Martina Talic

Talic, Martina
Spanish Teacher & International Baccalaureate Program Coordinator
320-363-3335
E-mail: mtalic@sjprep.net
Read More

Jess Vos

Vos, Jess
School Nurse
320-363-3315
E-mail: jessica.vos@isd742.org
Read More


Micah Waalen

Waalen, Micah
Lead Custodian
320-363-3315
E-mail: MWAALEN001@SJPREP.NET
Read More

Jeremy Welters

Welters, Jeremy
Residential Life Staff
320-363-3354
E-mail: JLWELTERS@SJPREP.NET
Read More

Jennifer Whitehead

Whitehead, Jennifer
Guidance/Counseling
E-mail: JWHITEHEAD@SJPREP.NET
Read More


Eric Yanke

Yanke, Eric
Science Teacher
320-363-2863
E-mail: eyanke@sjprep.net
Read More

ISACS - independent schools association of the central states - accredited member school
FacebookYoutube