Apply Now

Main Phone:

 (320)363-3315

Toll Free: 

1-800-525-7737

Email:

 sjpoffice@sjprep.net

Address:
2280 Water Tower Road
PO Box 4000
Collegeville, MN  56321

 

Upcoming Discovery Days

Join us to experience a normal school day with your student on these dates:


  • September 23, 2016
  • October 28, 2016
  • November 7, 2016
  • January 16, 2017
  • April 7, 2017


RSVP online today!

red_learn_button.png

 

Upcoming Open House Events

Join us to explore the Saint John’s Prep campus and learn more about the school with your student on these dates:

 

  • October 1, 2016
  • February 25, 2017


RSVP online today!

red_learn_button.png

Saint John's Prep School exterior
 

Saint John's Preparatory School

Main Phone:  (320) 363-3315
Toll Free:  1-800-525-7737
Fax:  Main Office Fax:  (320) 363-3322
Email:  sjpoffice@sjprep.net

Summer Office Hours
Monday, June 6, 2016 through Friday, August 192016
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. 
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Address:
2280 Water Tower Road
PO Box 4000
Collegeville, MN  56321
(320) 363-3315 or 1-800-525-7737

Click HERE for the Full Staff Directory

Click HERE for directions to our campus

General Contacts:

Headmaster:
Fr. Jonathan Licari, OSB
(320) 363-3316 or jlicari@sjprep.net

Principal:
Pamela McCarthy
(320) 363-3319 or PMCCARTHY001@SJPREP.NET

Director of Residential Life:
Brett Hendrickson  
(320) 363-3354 or bhendrickson@sjprep.net

Assistant Director of Admission:
Mary Jo Leighton  
(320) 363-3339 or mleighton@sjprep.net
fax: (320) 363-3322

Admission Associate
Laura Hartog
(320) 363-3320 or LHARTOG001@CSBSJU.EDU

Director of Major Gifts:
Dave Thorman '65
(320) 363-2021 or  dthorman@sjprep.net
fax: (320) 363-3513

Business Office:
Sherry Krebsbach  
(320) 363-2736 or skrebsbach@sjprep.net

Student Accounts & Records:
Sandy Ernst
(320) 363-3302 or  sernst@sjprep.net

Boys' Residence Hall Office (St. Michael Hall)
(320) 363-3354

Girls' Residence Hall Office (Emmaus Hall)
(320) 363-3353 

Athletics & Activities Director:
Bryan Backes 
(320) 363-2090 or bbackes@sjprep.net

ISACS - independent schools association of the central states - accredited member school
FacebookYoutube